Contact

THE COMPANY

KAPE Automatic Doors is a well-known, regionally operating company in the field of door automation. We design, install, inspect and repair automatic entrance systems for our customers.

ABOUT US

The KAPE GmbH & Co. KG was founded in 2006 by our managing director Mr. Karl Pecher. At that time, he already had almost two decades of experience in the field of door automation. Planned and started as an independent entrepreneur, the first employees were hired quickly. When, over time, storage and production capacities also became scarcer, the decision for expansion was made. Since the end of the year 2018, we are therefore located in the new company building in Schwarzach am Main. The location is in the Lower Franconian district of Kitzingen. This offers us a quick connection to our customers in northern Bavaria, towards Würzburg, Nuremberg and beyond.
 
Decades of experience have made us specialists in the field of automatic doors and arrest systems. Our services include consulting, planning and implementation of new designs and retrofits of individual entrance systems. In addition, our expert technicians carry out maintenance, repair and service work at our customers' premises. The distribution of automated door systems and spare parts of many well-known manufacturers completes our range of services.
 
In addition to food and consumer markets, our customers include pharmacies, banks, gas stations, hotels and restaurants, public buildings and, above all, hospitals, clinics and retirement homes.
 
The satisfaction of our customers and business partners is our top priority. Despite our long-standing partnership with the French company PORTALP, we are manufacturer-independent. Thus, in addition to PORTALP, we also work together with ASSA ABLOY, dormakaba, GEZE and Record, amongst others.This allows us to respond individually to the wishes and requirements of our customers in order to develop customized solutions. For this, personal contact as well as on-site consultation is usually indispensable. Our goal is always a long-term cooperation based on reliability, mutual trust and respect. In case of service or emergency, we always strive for a quick repair as well as a customer-oriented solution. We do not only modernize, but also repair - depending on what is the most sustainable and economical decision in each individual case.
 
In order to always meet the highest standards regarding products and services for our customers, we have joined an association of automatic door manufacturers (Fachverband für Türautomation e.V., FTA). We were one of the first companies to be accepted as a partner member of the FTA in 2013. The aim of the association is to jointly guarantee consistently high quality standards for products and services. All members of the FTA commited to comply with all nationally and internationally applicable standards, guidelines and laws. There are also fixed requirements for the qualifications of the employees. Furthermore, their competence is permanently expanded through continuous training measures in order to guarantee a constantly high level in terms of safety and consulting services.

TRAINING OFFERS

Our service technicians do not only regularly take part in training courses as well as further education measures. We at KAPE automatic doors also offer product trainings of various manufacturers for service technicians from other companies as well as resellers.
 
In our company building in Schwarzach am Main near Würzburg, we have not only a spacious training room, but also purpose-built training walls for demonstration and practice. The aim of our training courses is not only successful knowledge transfer, but also exchange of experience.
 
For example, we have conducted training courses in cooperation with the following manufacturers so far:
Portalp, BEA, Optex, Hekatron, Record

Are you interested in a certifying product training from one of our partners or would you like to hold a training in our company? Please feel free to contact us, we are looking forward to your request.
Please note that due to the worldwide Corona pandemic, unfortunately no training courses can take place at our premises until further notice.

CAREER

Are you looking for a new professional challenge? You are single-minded and willing to learn? You like to work independently, solution-oriented and on your own responsibility? Then we should get to know each other! Because we are always open to new, committed employees to expand our corporate family.
With us you can expect, among other things, a motivated team with flat hierarchies, fair payment and a long-term future perspective with opportunities for further development.
 
Open positions: 
To strenghten our team we are looking for
Service technician (m/f/d)
Find more information here!
Not the right one for you?
Please send your unsolicited application to Mrs. Nina Hahn via nina.hahn@kape-gmbh.com
Do you have any questions or would you like to receive a customized offer?
Contact us
KAPE GmbH & Co. KG • Gewerbering Nord 15 • 97359 Schwarzach/Main • Germany
Phone: +49 9324 / 978450 • Fax: +49 9324 / 9784529 • Mail: info@kape‑gmbh.com

Kontakt

Das unternehmen

Die Firma KAPE Automatiktüren ist ein namhaftes, regional tätiges Unternehmen im Bereich der Türautomation. Wir planen, erstellen, prüfen und reparieren automatische Ein- und Durchgangsanlagen für unsere Kunden.

Über uns

Die KAPE GmbH & Co. KG wurde im Jahr 2006 durch unseren Geschäftsführer Herrn Karl Pecher gegründet. Dieser verfügte bereits zu dieser Zeit über knapp zwei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung im Bereich der Türautomation. Geplant und gestartet als selbstständiger Unternehmer, kamen schnell die ersten Mitarbeiter. Als mit der Zeit auch die Lager- und Produktionskapazitäten knapper wurden, entschied man sich zur Expansion. Seit Ende 2018 befinden wir uns daher im neuen Firmengebäude in Schwarzach am Main. Der Standort liegt im unterfränkischen Landkreis Kitzingen. Dies bietet uns eine schnelle Verbindung zu unseren Kunden in Nordbayern, Richtung Würzburg, Nürnberg sowie darüber hinaus.

Aufgrund unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen sind wir Spezialist auf dem Gebiet der automatische Türen und Feststellanlagen. Zu unseren Dienstleistungen zählen die Beratung, Planung und Durchführung von Neugestaltungen und Umrüstungen individueller Ein- und Durchgangslösungen. Außerdem führen unsere fachkundigen Techniker Wartungen sowie Reparatur- und Serviceleistungen bei unseren Kunden vor Ort aus. Der Vertrieb von automatisierten Türanlagen und Ersatzteilen vieler gängiger Hersteller rundet unser Leistungsspektrum ab.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen neben Lebensmittel- und Verbrauchermärkten auch Apotheken, Banken, Tankstellen, Hotels und Gastronomie, öffentliche Gebäude sowie vor allem Krankenhäuser, Kliniken und Seniorenheime.

Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden und Geschäftspartner hat dabei oberste Priorität. Trotz unserer langjährigen Partnerschaft mit dem französischen Unternehmen PORTALP sind wir herstellerunabhängig. So arbeiten wir neben PORTALP unter anderem auch mit ASSA ABLOY, dormakaba , GEZE und Record zusammen.
Dadurch können wir individuell auf die Wünsche und Anforderungen unserer Kunden eingehen, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen zu erarbeiten. Hierfür ist der persönliche Kontakt sowie die Beratung vor Ort meist unerlässlich. Unser Ziel ist immer eine langfristige Zusammenarbeit, die auf Zuverlässigkeit, gegenseitigem Vertrauen und Respekt beruht. Im Service- und Notfall bemühen wir uns stets um eine schnelle Instandsetzung sowie kundenorientierte Lösung. Bei uns wird nicht nur modernisiert, sondern auch repariert – je nachdem, was im Einzelfall die nachhaltigste und ökonomisch sinnvollste Entscheidung ist.

Um für unseren Kunden stets höchste Ansprüche hinsichtlich Produkten und Dienstleistungen zu erfüllen, haben wir uns dem Fachverband Türautomation e.V. (FTA) angeschlossen. So wurden wir als eines der ersten Unternehmen im Jahr 2013 als Partner-Mitglied in den FTA aufgenommen. Ziel des Verbands ist die gemeinsame Gewährleistung eines gleichbleibend hohen Qualitätsstandards für Produkte und Serviceleistungen. Alle Mitglieder des FTA verpflichten sich zur Einhaltung jeglicher national und international gültiger Normen, Richtlinien sowie Gesetze. Es gelten außerdem feste Anforderungen an die Qualifikation der eingesetzten Mitarbeiter. Des weiteren wird deren Kompetenz durch kontinuierliche Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen stetig erweitert, um ein konstant hohes Niveau hinsichtlich Sicherheit und Beratungsleistung zu garantieren.

schulungsangebote

Unsere Servicetechniker nehmen nicht nur regelmäßig an Schulungen sowie Weiterbildungsmaßnahmen teil. Wir bei KAPE Automatiktüren bieten auch Produktschulungen für Servicetechniker anderer Unternehmen sowie Wiederverkäufer an.

In unserem Firmengebäude in Schwarzach am Main bei Würzburg verfügen wir neben einem großzügigen Schulungsraum auch über eigens hierfür gefertigte Schulungswände zu Demonstrations- und Übungszwecken. Ziel der Schulungen ist nicht nur erfolgreicher Wissenstransfer, sondern auch ein reger Erfahrungsaustausch.

Bisher haben wir beispielsweise Schulungen in Kooperation mit den folgenden Herstellern durchgeführt:
Portalp, BEA, Optex, Hekatron, Record

Sie interessieren sich für eine zertifizierende Produktschulung von einem unserer Partner oder würden gerne eine Schulung in unserem Haus durchführen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund der weltweiten Corona-Pandemie bis auf weiteres leider keine Schulungen in unserem Haus stattfinden können.

Karriere

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer neuen beruflichen Herausforderung? Sie sind zielstrebig und lernbereit? Sie arbeiten gerne selbstständig, lösungsorientiert und eigenverantwortlich? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen! Denn wir sind immer offen für neue, engagierte Mitarbeiter zur Erweiterung unserer Unternehmensfamilie.
Bei uns erwartet Sie u.a. ein motiviertes Team mit flachen Hierarchien, leistungsgerechte Bezahlung sowie eine langfristige Zukunftsperspektive mit Möglichkeiten zur Weiterentwicklung.

Aktuelle Stellenangebote:
Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams sind wir stets auf der Suche nach
Servicetechnikern (m/w/d)
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier!
Nicht das passende dabei?
Senden Sie Ihre Initiativbewerbung gerne an Frau Nina Hahn via nina.hahn@kape-gmbh.com
Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen ein individuelles Angebot?
Kontaktieren Sie uns
KAPE GmbH & Co. KG • Gewerbering Nord 15 • 97359 Schwarzach/Main
Tel.: 09324 / 978450 • Fax: 09324 / 9784529 • Mail: info@kape‑gmbh.com